Ask Arlene: Whatever Do I Wear?

The weekly column on everything that is fabulous! 


Annie from Anaheim: I was looking at the OC Blogger Bash website and I have no idea what to wear! Help, Arlene, help!

Alrene: Annie, darling, you came to the right place. Can you imagine walking into the party in this fabulous coat from Anthropologie? All you need is a strand of pearls and you’re ready to slip your arm around Jon Hamm. 

If you’re looking for a dress that says “Hello, I’m here!” you might try this hot little number from Queen of Heartz. (I might wear this one myself!)

But maybe you want something classic and lovely. Then you might try this pretty dress from Banana Republic’s new line Mad Men inspired clothing.

Leave a Reply

